Advertising agency that serves you content first : Sektori

The key to successfull marketing communication is understanding the client’s business. Advertising agency Sektori will explore your business to create contentually meaningful marketing communication, that produces buying decisions and sales. This is the core competence of Mainostoimisto Sektori.

SMB’s are the mainstay of our society, without which the financial wheel would stop turning. Our passion is to create communication, that proudly showcases innovative Finnish knowhow, both nationally and internationally, for B2B and B2C markets.

We create riveting content that serves both, the most modern digital medias as well as the traditional prints. We are your top choice, when in need of business savvy marketing communication – a factor that speaks to your client as it should.

The full spectrum of marketing communication

For You

We Think

We Create

We Do

READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE

Marketingcommunications expert

The ability to listen, the humbleness for learning, the urge of performing the best way possible to make your company more successfull. Our knowledge of communication enables us to pursue the growth of your business and sales. This is how we work at Sektori.

Experienced expertise of different fields of industries and services

Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot
Asiakaslogot

Lots of work. Lots of success.

Our latest work

Cases

References

[dc_social_wall id=”1212″]

A few facts.

29

YEARS OF OPERATION

486550

LATEST REVENUE PER YEAR

32

AVERAGE AGE OF SEKTORI STAFF

257

FAIR STANDS

4550

PAGES OF TEXT

1572

3D MODELS

Our team.

Terhi Tuominen

Account Manager
+358 50 562 9144
terhi.tuominen@avenla.fi

Virpi

Virpi Taina

Account Manager
+358 50 562 9142
virpi.taina@avenla.fi

Helka Jortikka

Helka Jortikka

Account Manager
+358 400 433 672
helka.jortikka@avenla.fi

Teuvo Lyytikäinen

Account Manager
+358 40 964 1474
teuvo.lyytikainen@avenla.fi

Jani

Jani Lassila

Concept and Content Designer
+358 50 463 9020
jani.lassila@avenla.fi

Heidi

Heidi Halttunen

AD, Visual Designer
heidi.halttunen@avenla.fi

Zinaida

Zinaida Melnikova

AD, Visual Designer (on maternity leave)
zinaida.melnikova@avenla.fi

Jani

Jani Sinkkonen

AV&3D Designer
jani.sinkkonen@avenla.fi

Mikko

Mikko Kiander

Web Developer
mikko.kiander@avenla.fi

Timo

Timo Viento

CEO
+358 41 536 4127
timo.viento@avenla.fi